These free, one-hour events are easy to join and all you need is a computer with speakers or headphones. 

To view previously recorded events visit the Webinar Recording Archive.

Upcoming 2016 Webinars

Sending Young Disciples Into the World (and Loving the Ones Already There) - February 16 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. ET (1:00 - 2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PT)


Description
This webinar will help congregations minister to high school students preparing for graduation and offer helpful tips on how to care for students once they are in college or at a university. REGISTER

Presenters
Ron deVries has worked as a Youth Ministry Consultant for Classis Alberta North in Canada since 2007. He also serves the CRCNA as a Faith Formation Coach. Helena Allan is currently a Youth Director for Covenant CRC & Transcona CRC in Winnipeg MB. She’s also served as a Family Ministries Pastor in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia.
 

Other webinars and recordings

- church stewardship webinars from Barnabas Foundation
- CRC Communications webinar recording archive

Is my computer ready for a webinar and how will I know? These answers and more...